(+91-771) 222 5333



English हिन्दी

Research Advisory Committee (RAC)

1 Dr. Anupam Varma, INSA-Adjunct Professor, IARI, Pusa New Delhi. Chairman

Dr. J.S. Sandhu, Deputy Director General (Crop Sciences), ICAR, New Delhi.

3 Dr. B.L. Jalali, Former Director of Research,CCS HAU, Hisar. Member
4 Dr. C. A. Viraktamath, Scientist Emeritus, Entomology, UAS, Bengaluru.   Member
5 Dr. R.J. Ravindra, Former Director, National Bureau of Agriculturally Important Insects (Formely PDBC), Bengaluru. Member
6 Prof. Rup Lal, Professor, Department of Zoology, University of Delhi. Member

Dr. P.K. Chakraborty, ADG (PP& B), ICAR, New Delhi


Dr. R. Venkataramanan,Former Joint Director, IVRI, Bengaluru.

9 Dr. Jagdish Kumar, Director (Acting), NIBSM, Raipur. Member
10 Dr. Pankaj Kaushal, Joint Director (Research), NIBSM, Raipur Member
11 Dr Anil Dixit, Principal Scientist & I/c PME Cell, NIBSM, Raipur   Member Secretary
Contact us

ICAR- National Institute of Biotic Stress Management
(Deemed to be University)
Baronda, Raipur 493 225, Chhattishgarh, India

Email: director.nibsm.cg@gov.in

Directors office No. : (0771) 2225352, Fax: (0771) 2225351

Office Telephone No. : (0771) 2225333

Sunday, 03:37:18 PM, 21 April 2019

Website Visitor

  • Last Modified: Thursday 28 March 2019.
All Rights Reserved © Copyright 2015 ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management
Website developed by:

This is an official website of ICAR-National Institute of Biotic Stress Management, Raipur

Website concept, design, maintaining by L.L. Kharbikar, P. Mooventhan, B.K. Choudhary, Comments and suggestions may be sent to lalitkharbikar@gmail.com